1-pack

$14.00

One easy-to-use HiccAway device that is proven to instantly stops the hiccups

The price becomes $11 each when you order 2 or more.

Only on HiccAway.com
Category:
- See why customers love Hiccaway -

Description

Can only expect so much from this device

Rated 4 out of 5
November 15, 2022

I have severe hiccups from an Hiatal Hernia which causes your stomach/esophagus to protrude through your diaphragm. Producing hiccups that can last for a day/s until you go to sleep. This does cause severe acid reflux from the hiccups pushing the acid back up through your throat. My point is I tried this device with water and it doesn’t work. However I tried using soda or a carbonated drink and if done correctly using the hiccaway I can get my hiccups to secede. So i wanted to bring this to the inventor attention because I know they aren’t aware and can advice people to try this method instead of using water. Thanks for your help……

B. Young

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Thank you B. Young for your comment and suggestion. We’re sorry to hear about your ongoing medical conditions and hope you find some relief from your ailments.

We appreciate you stopping by to let us and our customers know you have found using carbonated drinks may help the efficiency of HiccAway. We will definitely look into your idea and see if we find any conclusive data.

We truly appreciate your support and thank you again for the suggestion!

Very inconsistent, doesn't cure hiccups

Rated 2 out of 5
October 27, 2022

I recently gotten a very severe case of the hiccups.. Desperate I found this in a medical article and decided to get it and try it.

It worked for a bit, but then the Hiccups came back. This is very inconsistent and it actually doesn’t get rid of the hiccups as advertised.. now I’m still suffering from these hiccups 2 days now..

Henry Gonzalez

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

For the hiccups that persist for more than two days, our physician suggests that you should see a doctor to make sure that you don’t have any underlying trigger of hiccups such as acid reflux disease. Specifically, because you mentioned HiccAway worked first, and then your hiccups returned again. I hope it helps.

3 SECONDS!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2022

I woke up this morning with really bad hiccups. It took me 3 seconds with the Hiccaway to get rid of them!

Laura

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

That’s wonderful to hear Laura. We are so glad you were able to find relief so quickly with HiccAway. Thanks for the review!

It worked 09/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2022

This product is amazing because when I was coming back from Tavern West today, my dad had the hiccups so we use the hickawary and it really worked and three sips it was gone so I can recommend this to anyone

Loganbutts

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Hey Logan, Thanks for the review! We are thrilled the HiccAway worked for your dad! The HiccAway is dishwasher safe and can be used over and over with proper care. Thanks again for the review and letting us know you were happy with HiccAway.

MY SAVIOR

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

This is the first review I have ever left on any product. I was skeptical when I first tried it but it works SO fast and has worked every single time I’ve gotten the hiccups. Can’t recommend it enough. I love it. It has saved me from the annoyance of hiccups too many times to count.

Kess

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Thank you for the kind words and excellent review. We are so happy to be the subject of your very first review! Thank you for the recommendation! Great customers like you are spreading the word on how HiccAway can help, and we love it. Thank you again for your love and support!

My dad

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2022

My dad started suffering with hiccups and belching after every meal about a year ago. It was so severe he would tell me it hurts his chest and last for hours. He went to his dr who told him to change his diet, and gave him a prescription. The prescription helped a little but never enough. I saw Hiccaway on Shark tank and purchased it. I gave him Hiccaway told him it couldn’t hurt to try it. Like clockwork he started with hiccups and belching episodes after dinner so he pulled out Hiccaway and used it right away. He called me in amazement, said he tried Hiccaway and it stopped his hiccups and belching right away. THe excitement and amazement in his voice was apparent. He just repeating Wow I can’t believe that worked over and over again. My dad gained back his ability to attend dinners again as well as social functions without being embarrassed! Hiccaway is life changing for my 72 year old father. Thank you for making this product!

Barbara Deason

This works Excellent!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

I would recommend this product to anyone!!!! I have had hiccups for years and this product gets rid of hiccups quit!!!!! I love this product!!!! Thank You for inventing this!!!!!! God Bless You

James E King Jr

Hiccaway really works

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

This product really works. My husband had hiccups for 4 days. We called the doctor and got a prescription to make hiccups go away. We saw this product Hiccaway on Shark Tank and decided to order the product. It really works. Hiccups go away right away. So glad we bought it.

Kay Marashi

Yes! It works

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

I was waiting to leave a review until I got the thing to work. I get hiccups all the time from beer, soda, cigarettes and spicy food. When I get them I will get them back all day every time I eat or drink anything. I bought this because of shark tank. I used it 3 times before I figured it out. I could tell the first time that there was something to this thing but it still didn’t work for me. I tried it last night and it worked. First try. What I would tell you is to suck real hard the first breathe to fill the straw immediately and keep doing it in one continuous pull. I would definitely recommend this for people who get the hiccups bad.

Awesome dude

incredible!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

i was a little confused but it worked!

Valentina P

It works!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

I bought it several months ago after seeing it on shark tank. Of course then I didn’t get the hiccups to try it. Just got the hiccups today so I quickly dug out my straw, read the directions and gave it a try. It worked! They were suddenly gone!

Amanda

Side effect from stroke

Rated 4 out of 5
March 29, 2022

I had a stroke a few years ago, affecting muscle control and balance. I had hiccups 24/7 the week I was in the hospital(made it hard to sleep). Finally got a prescription that helped. I still get them sometimes after I eat, but they usually go away in minutes. Not the case about a month ago. I had purchased a HiccAway, so after about 30 minutes of hiccups I tried the HiccAway. They went away on the first try. Maybe lucky, maybe not. But it is worth giving Hiccaway a try.

Tom

Made In USA

Rated 3 out of 5
March 3, 2022

I am waiting to purchase the 4 in a pack but there is a delay. However as long as this company keep making it in USA, I will spread the word on all my social media platform.

Also the accessories e.g. carrying case because of its shape it will not be easy to find anything to fit it, please make it in USA (not China/India etc. I do NOT support these types of regimes)

USA! USA! USA!

Qn Reble

Nice Try

Rated 1 out of 5
March 1, 2022

This device did not work. I suffer from chronic hiccups so I was jazzed about this item and bought one right away. I tried it more than once and more than once it failed me. I followed the directions, I sipped, I sucked and each time the result was the same. I was STILL hiccupping. Overall it was a good idea, but the spoonful of sugar or having someone scare you is just as effective. VERY disappointed, waste of my money.

L Walters

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Thank you for taking the time to review HiccAway we appreciate it. We are sad to hear that the HiccAway did not work for your cases of hiccups, some cases are a little more stubborn. We do have a very high success rate but not every case of hiccups can be helped by our device. We appreciate your suggestions for a spoon full of sugar or having someone scare you and we’re glad to hear those work for you. Thank you again for your review and please reach out to us at info@HiccAway.com if you have any further comments.

THIS WORKS !!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

I rarely leave reviews for products, but I simply had to leave one for Hiccaway. My husband occasionally has chronic hiccups , sometimes for 48-72 hours. To the point that they would keep him up all night. Very frustrating and tiring ! He has tried EVERYTHING but nothing has ever worked. We saw this product on Shark Tank and thought it certainly wouldn’t hurt to get one to try. He has had the hiccups 3 times since we received it and each time THIS BABY WORKED !!!! What a relief for him ! We’re ordering several more to keep in cars and at our office.

Kim Ramsey

Amazing Product Hiccaway

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

My granddaughter who is now 7 has had awful hiccups for such a long time sometimes 3 and 4 times a day my daughter has tried everything to help her even to the point of talking to her pediatrician. My husband and I watch Shark Tank all the time and as soon as we saw this he went right online and order it, I am so HAPPY to tell you it WORKS !! the very first time she got them my daughter had her try it and with in seconds her hiccups where gone. She would get them so bad she would cry because the hurt her tummy. THANK YOU !! so much for this outstanding product we have one now for our house to for when she has sleepovers.

Robin M.

AMAZING! Works like a dream!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

I suffer from debilitating and painful hiccups quite often. Everything I have tried never works for me. I learned of the HiccAway from Shark Tank. I was extremely sceptical about the science. I bought 2 HiccAways so I can try it out. I started having very painful hiccups and grabbed my HiccAway, followed the directions, and WOW, just WOW! I am no longer sceptical. I will order several more so I will have access to it throughout my day. I also am thinking of buying more to hand out to family and friends for Christmas presents. I am sold, 100%. Finally, after years of painful hiccups, I can treat it in 30 seconds. I am a customer for life!

Jimmy Rushing

This product works; but I have two suggestions to make it even better

Rated 4 out of 5
February 11, 2022

My wife got hiccups a few days after we received our Hiccaway. She used the Hiccaway, and the hiccups were gone!

Two suggestions: this product needs a custom-made case that will keep it clean when not in use. It’s not easy to find something the right size.

It’s hard to remove the Hiccaway from its packaging without tearing the directions. Since our use of the Hiccaway is likely to be infrequent, it;’s important to keep the directions with the product to consult when using it again in the future.

Maybe these two suggestions can be combined. The custom case should contain the directions on some material that will not fade if it gets wet. This would give this fine product the extra features it needs to be OUTSTANDING.

Kal Winer

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Thank you for the review and the wonderful suggestions. We are so glad your wife was able to get rid of her hiccups.

You will be happy to hear that we are currently working on a travel carrying case for the HiccAway units and hope to have them out by the end of the year! Follow us on social media for updates as we get closer to putting one on the market. We are also working on an instruction booklet that will ship with future orders with a couple of other suggestions like using ice-cold water and how to clean the units. We will look into the case having the directions or possibly a QR code for people to scan and see the directions online. These are great suggestions! Thank you for helping us make the HiccAway even more outstanding than it already is.

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

My wife suffers from hiccups and gets them more often then you imagine. I always felt so bad because they would last so long.

I was watching Shark Tank and saw this product and ordered it right away. My wife used it once before, but I wasn’t even aware she had hiccups. Well, tonight she had a real good case of hiccups. Gave her a glass of water and the straw, she drank three sips through the hiccaway straw and to my amazement her hiccups were gone. Thank you.

Stuart

Thank God this product exists!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

If you suffer from frequent hiccups, or just hate hiccups in general…. please buy this product!! Regardless if you have bad hiccups or not!! I suffer from hiccups from over eating or over drinking. I saw this product on Shark Tank and instantly knew it was for me and I ordered it the same night. I just experienced hiccups for the first time since I bought the product and it worked in seconds!! My husband got me a cup of water and the hiccaway and my horrible hiccups were gone within 10 seconds!! He has in the past, done everything to help me get rid of my hiccups. Even to the point I feel water logged from drinking too much water. I love this thing!! I would invest into this!! Thank you Hiccaway, for doing this and having this product available!! It has honestly changed my life as far as hiccups go!!! I wish we could have recorded this but we were so excited to use it that we forgot. We will definitely record it next time!

Genevieve Hatler

Submit a Review