Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

Buy this now! You won't regret it!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

I suffer from regular, strong hiccups – the kind that hurt your chest if you don’t sort them out after a few minutes. One sip of water through the HiccAway and they’re gone. I can’t wait to buy more so I have them stashed at home, work and at my holiday home.

Miah

100% of the time it works every time

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

My wife gets hiccups all the time so I bought this as a joke, but it really works! One sip and they’re gone. She’s not so keen to admit it, but I think it’s changed her life. 10/10 would recommend.

Max L

I love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

I HATE having hiccups, but I love this HICCAWAY. I keep it in my purse so I have it at all times.
I even bought a second one for my coworker, and she loves it too!

Colleen Farrell

Free at last!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

After years of chronic hiccups that last for hours with no seeming cure (holding breath and sipping water, jump scares from around corners), this one finally did it. After one use, my fiancee’s hiccups stopped. Sometimes it takes two tries, but it has yet to not work. I feel like this is a major game changer, and it’s a must have for anyone with severe hiccups.

Trevor Bunce

It works wonders!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2020

On occasion when I wake up in the morning I get hiccups. Without a doubt, when I use the Hiccaway it works to get rid of them right away! I highly recommend this product to have around the house or carry in your bag. It really works!!!

Mikaela Ramos

Miracle Device

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

This device really works! It was easy to use and 100% effective within minutes of trying it. I couldn’t be happier that I bought it since hiccups are such a nuisance and incredibly uncomfortable. Get one today! You won’t be sorry!!
PS- Great customer service too!

Gina Campbell

Must have household item!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

I had a few friends over for dinner last night. After a few glasses of wine one of my guests developed hiccups. After a minute of her attempting different breath holds and positional remedies, to no avail, I remembered I had the HiccAway. Within two attempts at using the HiccAway her hiccups were completely gone! Dishwasher safe, the HiccAway is ready for next time.

William

Fast solution

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

I usually get long lasting hiccups. It’s very uncomfortable when I get hiccups at work or at dinner table. I am so relieved that I finally found a fast and safe solution to stop my hiccups.

Anastasia Portnova

Hour-Long Hiccups Gone!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

I love this product!!! It is so effective. I used to have 60-75 minute bouts of Hiccups and now I don’t go longer than a minute. Every household should have one of these!!

Alexander de Roziere

Safe and effective !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

As a pharmacist and a mom, when my patients or family members ask for my advice and opinion in regards to treating certain non serious conditions I prefer the most natural , safest and possibly a “drug free “method when it’s appropriate.
There are couple medications that may help with hiccups but for me and my family hiccaway has been the safest and yet most effective way to treat hiccups! My 3 years old son uses it without any assistance! Just wanted to take the time and say thank you we love it and can’t wait to see this product on our pharmacy shelf one day !

Mahsa Ayoubi

Submit a Review