Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

Thank you so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

My brother gets violent hiccups as a side effect of his stroke (at 30 years old). I originally bought this for him to use, but it has stopped the hiccups of him, me, and my children. It is super easy to use, and it really really works!

Amanda Bowersox

This helped Chemotherapy Cancer Hiccups !

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

My dad has cancer and always gets Hiccups for days with his Chemotherapy. I found the Hiccaway on Instagram and used it for my dad. It has helped him a lot and I wish we knew about Hiccaway earlier. He is carrying it in his pocket all the time 😀

Sarah K.

BETTER than medicine.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

I have had hiccups for years and have tried several ways to get ride of it; including medicines such as chlorpromazine which makes me very sleepy.

I saw the HiccAway on kickstarter and have used it a few times and so far it worked instantly each time (sometimes with just one sip) … I am glad I had finally found a solution 🙏

Diana S.

I get hiccups 3-4 times a day

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

I get the hiccups 3-4 times a day. My two year old get them often as well (sorry kid). My husband gets them VIOLENTLY and they’re hard to get rid of. My friend was randomly advertised to on Facebook and shared this product with me. I bought it, and oh my goodness folks…IT WORKS!! My husband got the hiccups before I did this evening and one sip, GONE! If you get the hiccups and hate them, please buy this!

Crystin G.

My Painful Hiccups are Gone!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Just wanted to say thank you! Best thing i’ve ever bought! I suffer from long painful hiccups from as long as I can remember and with one sup through the straw it’s gone! Insane.

Matt L.

This works

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2020

I had the hiccups and tried this product. It worked instantly. There is some resistance as you suck the water through the straw which helps put pressure on the epiglottis. My children have used it as well and had success.

Brooke Baker

Why suffer so long?

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2020

Pesky hiccups for almost 30 minutes. 2 gulps and gone. Why did I needlessly suffer so long?

James Sampson

Finallly a solution!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Several in my family tend to get the hiccups when laughing. For over 50 years, I’ve tried every hiccup solution that came along. Until now, no luck. I am SO happy to have something that works! I only wish I’d ordered more than one, but I can go fix that now.

Julie

Works as promised

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2020

Works as promised , I have had hiccups for as long as I can remember, they are most common when I drink a soda or have a beer, usually my hiccups last for hours. I was lucky enough to find this product, HICCAWAY and, unlike many things these days this product actually works as promised.

It works instantaneously, If the user follows the directions which are simple and easy.

Best of all, A product that actually works as promised, reusable and NO MORE ANNOYING HICCUPS!

David A

Thanks for inventing this device.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2020

I got this device for my two years old grand daughter And used it for her hiccups.

It worked on the first sip. I can say it really worth the money.

Thanks again.

Pari Maleki

Submit a Review