Reviews

- See why customers love Hiccaway -

Reviews

🙁

1.0 rating
January 9, 2021

I bought this for my wifey because she will occasionally get those violent hiccups. We have tried it a few times and this product made no difference whatsoever for her. No one has responded to our email about getting a refund. I hope it works for you though! God bless you and Happy New Year!

Matthias

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Hi Matthias, strange – for some reason we didn’t see your email. However, we’d be happy to work with you. I’ll have an email sent to you today to figure things out.

Amazing

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

I have hiccups all the time and this has been life changing

zein alrafati

So Far Batting 1 for 2

4.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Have used Hiccaway twice since purchase. The first time it did not help curtail my hiccups. On a second occasion the device was successful in ending my hiccups. It is possible that I failed to adequately wet the straw unit on my first attempted use. Jury is out as far as I am concerned.

Andrew Braun

Great product.

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Glad I purchased and had in our medicine closet when my daughter couldn’t get her hiccups to go away. Sure enough, after using this device they were gone.

T

Relief everytime

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

My family has been using hiccaway since the launch. We’re was this all these years. It cures the hiccups for adults and kids everytime within seconds.

Louis

LIFE CHANGING

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

WHY WAS THIS NOT INVENTED 100 YRS AGO. AWESOME PRODUCT

DILLON KEENAN

Best device ever

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Both my twins suffer from frequent hiccups. They are 5 years older now. They absolutely LOVE this fast easy device that works 100% of the time. It’s amazing. I highly recommend it for kids and adults alike.

Patricia Squires

Met my expectations.

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

Nice to have on hand when have hiccups. The hiccaway works.

Susan

Always works!

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

My family and I have had the hiccaway for a few months in the cabinet for a few months. It has worked 100% of the time any one has gotten hiccups!!

L

Finally a real cure!

5.0 rating
January 9, 2021

I hate hiccups and they can be painful so when I saw the Hiccaway I had to try it. It works for me every time I get the hiccups and works right away! This thing is a game changer for me.

Noah

Submit a Review