Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

It Worked instantly and stopped my Hiccups !

5.0 rating
June 23, 2021

I found about HiccAway on ” The Guardian” news report and bought one to give it a try. It is a good quality, durable plastic tube with a pressure valve in the lower end. I usually get hiccups due to eating dry food ( bread or Pasta) and Spicy food and nothing works for me to stop the hiccups. However, this time, using HiccAway was shocking and instant! Just don’t fill the cup full of water but only shallow water for better vacuum pressure. I am glad I found this and thank you guys and your scientists for making this!

Stephanie

AMAZING

5.0 rating
June 23, 2021

AMAZING JUST AMAZING

Bob

Skeptical but convinced

5.0 rating
June 11, 2021

So I got this expecting gimmicks and to give my kid a useless but fun looking straw, and wow was I wrong.
It took a few tries to figure it out, but exhaling first helps a lot. We got it for my son, who does a lot of gasping and air swallowing and ends up with the hiccups once a week or so, and it Works. Usually he gets it on the second try, and occasionally we have to go for a third sip, but hiccups are absolutely gone afterwards.
Tried it myself today (don’t forget to flip the bottom cap based on Child/Adult) and by the second try, since I have exhaling issues because of asthma, my hiccups were gone!
Super great product, going to recommend it to everyone I know suffering from regular hiccups.

Annie

Doesn't work for me

1.0 rating
June 3, 2021

I bought this product enthusiastically as I HATE hiccups with a passion and once I get them nothing works. I’ve given the Hiccaway many many opportunities even going to this internet to find out if I’m using it wrong. Unfortunately it just doesn’t work on me…..in fact I have the hiccups as I’m writing this, using the hiccaway over and over hoping it stops them, I still have the hiccups….

Jordan

Amazing! All health care facilities should have this!

5.0 rating
April 25, 2021

This product is amazing! I had a patient with intractable hiccups and I tried many medications but finally hiccaway did the trick!
This product is a very simple, non invasive product that cures hiccups without the use of medications, which can often have side effects!

Dr. B

Life changing device

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

This was an incredible device that surprisingly fixed mu frequent hiccup. I highly recommend this for ever house household and health care facilities.

Hamed

Miracle

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

This is a simple miracle I get hiccups sometimes that lasts for hours, not anymore! This thing works immediately, a few sips works for me. Whoever invented this, thank you!

Corey Budd

Works!

5.0 rating
April 11, 2021

This simple device is a miracle. Pour a full glass of water and drink through the straw forcefully and without taking breaths. Works every time.
Might seem a little pricey but, for no hiccups, it’s worth every dime.

Ian Forbes

It works and worth it

5.0 rating
April 10, 2021

This is a miracle. Our daughter gets chronic hiccups and this product cures them EVERY.SINGLE.TIME. There was one time we had to try multiple times but they stopped. It has also helped with other family members.

Alicia

Life-changing!

5.0 rating
April 8, 2021

I have had hiccups literally since I was in the womb. For years now, my hiccups have been loud, aggressive, overwhelming, and at times painful when I have them. I used to have a method for relief, but it stopped working for me for some reason. But this is a life saver! I can’t imagine not having this neat device. 9/10 I use it with water, but one time I had no access and just sucked on the straw dry, and my hiccups went away! This may have been a fluke, but it sorta could make sense I think? Regardless, using this straw as directed is a game changer and I highly recommend it to anyone that suffers from hiccups regularly.

Hadley

Submit a Review