Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

SharkTank Bait

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

The first time watching Shartank and the Hiccaway team pitched to the panel. I was sold! Ordered and shipped and arrived quickly. Simple directions to follow and use. IT WORKED! Hiccups were so severe that they were like belches…chronic for the past 2 years…daily. No doctor was able to diagnose. No diet had any affect. Now when hiccups/burbling starts up; reach for the hiccaway and relief! Thanks Hiccaway and the Shark Tank Show!

ChazParker

HiccAway really worked!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I am 58 and I have gotten severe hiccups that are quite painful and embarrassing most of my adult life. I saw this product on Shark Tank and bought it immediately. I just had the hiccups for the first time since purchasing it and the HiccAway actually worked. I couldn’t believe it. I have tried everything from a spoonful of sugar to drinking a glass of water upside-down while holding a spoon on my tongue! NOTHING ever worked. HiccAway worked. I am a true believer and testimonial that it works. Buy one now.

Lloyd W Wilson

question....why is there a removable cap?

Rated 2 out of 5
January 24, 2022

do you take that end cap off when using this or leave it on and that is for cleaning only?? can this or does it need to go into dishwasher or be cleaned with soap and water? thx…

pat L

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Thank you for your question. The cap is removable so the HiccAway can be used for both CHILDREN & ADULTS. The cap should be left on the HiccAway in either the ADULT or CHILD settings and only removed for cleaning the straw or changing the desired position. The cap is removable for easy cleaning in a dishwasher or by hand washing in warm soapy water and rinsing before the next use.

I like the idea and I want one

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

I like it my grandson’s got to have one

Alex Jacoby

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

My daughter (12) has suffered with bad hiccups for years.

The first time she used hiccaway it worked within minutes. She’s so happy that it actually works!

Lee

I still have a problem

Rated 4 out of 5
December 16, 2021

I use the device when hiccups start,it works instantly,but then hiccups come back again and again the day long,I use hiccaway each time and it can last days before finally there is a complete 2 or 3 days stop before the same phenomenon starts again.How can I get rid of this,definitely ?

Blank Jean

Actually Worked

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Was skeptical, But got in mail, and that night wouldn’t you know, got Hiccoughs, Unpacked, read instruction, and tried, Works, What more can I ask

DAVID KLAUS

It works!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Hiccups are painful and can be embarrassing while out. This little device works! It took a moment to figure out, but has stopped my hiccups very quickly. I’ve had bouts since before I was born. I have it in a carrying pouch in my purse. Thanks so much!

JC

It works !

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

I’m 82.

For as long as I can remember I have suffered from awful bouts of hiccups. I was once asked to leave a theater after they stopped the play due to my hiccups.

I have used the adage “Seven Consectutive Sips ” for many years with moderate success (sometimes I would consume a gallon of water before the hiccups stopped)

Then I tried your straw. It has worked quickly everytime.

Thank you for your invention.

Grandpa Don

Don Queen

AMAZING

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

IT WAS INSANE HOW IT WORKED!! IT WAS REALLY EASY TO FOLLOW INSTURCTIONS AND HELPED ME WITH MY HICCUPS

DEEZ

Submit a Review