Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

It works !

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

I’m 82.

For as long as I can remember I have suffered from awful bouts of hiccups. I was once asked to leave a theater after they stopped the play due to my hiccups.

I have used the adage “Seven Consectutive Sips ” for many years with moderate success (sometimes I would consume a gallon of water before the hiccups stopped)

Then I tried your straw. It has worked quickly everytime.

Thank you for your invention.

Grandpa Don

Don Queen

AMAZING

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

IT WAS INSANE HOW IT WORKED!! IT WAS REALLY EASY TO FOLLOW INSTURCTIONS AND HELPED ME WITH MY HICCUPS

DEEZ

It worked for my sister and me

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Ever since school started, I get slow hiccups daily multiple times due to eating and anxiety. When I had enough, I used the straw, I even take it to college, and when my younger sister had hiccups, she used the straw. Here’s how I bought it from Amazon, I wanted to get some for my family because I hate seeing my family with hiccups, it worries me. So, I bought four on my mom’s birthday, I gave my mom her gift and she gave me one straw and the three other straws for my sisters. I get fast hiccups in the middle of the night but I haven’t tried it on my fast hiccups in the middle of the night.

Maria DeJesus Rodriguez

UNDENIABLY MIRACULOUS

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

My husband woke up in the middle of the night with a bout of hiccups. After listening to it for 5 minutes I announced it was time to use the HiccAway. He was super skeptical and said he would just wait for them to eventually go away on thier own. Wanting to get back to sleep, I said “Nope”. With one sip through the device, the hiccups were gone and didn’t return. The proof is undeniable.

Kimberly Johnson

A skeptic converted!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

I have a chronic neurological condition of which very painful episodes of hiccups are a symptom. Although the science behind the HiccAway is sound, I was skeptical that it would be effective, having tried every other remedy under the sun with no luck, but felt it was worth a go. Long story short, it’s proven immediately effective every time I’ve had hiccups. One breath, one long sip, one swallow, and the hiccups vanish. It also works for my mum. I still can’t get over the fact that after so many years of struggling with this symptom I’ve found a reliable long-term solution for a one-off investment of a few dollars. If only all problems were so easy to solve! I’m so grateful to Dr. Seifi and the team at HiccAway.

Emma Searle

*THIS MAY HAVE CHANGED MY LIFE - NO JOKE!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Well first of all – I never take time to write a review unless I am absolutely FLOORED with a product / service…and this time I have to say this DOES!!!

I have had chronic hiccups at least 10x-20x a year that last DAYS (not kidding!) It’s a very strange condition that affects me only if I consume too much acidic food and alcohol together (Love my spice and love my beer LOL!) So you can imagine that I’ve tried every medication / treatment you can possibly find. This led me to discover that swallowing granulated SUGAR and basically choking on it (gross I know) could stop my hiccups…only catch is you gotta sometimes consume a LOT of sugar (again gross!)

Enter…Hiccaway!

I used this exactly as directed and the very first time it stopped a particularly awful bout of hiccups.

That simple. Worked 100%. I’m sold. I want 100 of these everywhere. Thank you Hiccaway!!!!

Corbin Chivers

Revise and correct my prior review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

I tried the Hiccaway the first time about two weeks ago and had problems which I documented in my review. Since then, the Hiccaway team contacted me and we worked out all issues to my satisfaction. It turns out that any difficulties that I am experiencing result from major surgery I’ve had in my diaphragm area which negatively affect the otherwise effective functioning of the Hiccaway. My thanks to the Hiccaway team for reaching out to me.

James R. Palmer

¡Milagro!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

Mi papá llevaba 40 años sufriendo de hipo constante, le duraba días incluso semanas. En México todos los doctores le habían dicho que no tenía remedio, por casualidad encontré este producto y habiendo probado de todo, pensamos ¿qué daño podría hacer probar algo más? Desde el día que llegó el producto, hace dos semanas, no ha vuelto a tener hipo. Lo usa cuando empieza a sentir hipo y de forma milagrosa, se le quita. Estamos asombrados y agradecidos, el hipo había trastocado su vida social y su salud, aún no podemos creer que algo tan pequeño le esté ayudando a controlar un problema tan grande. Si estás en México, ten por seguro que vas a adquirir un producto único y con el que encontraras alivio a un problema tan severo como el de mi papá. Después de haber probado tantas cosas, medicamentos caros y hasta remedios caseros, te puedo asegurar que este producto es lo mejor que encontrarás.

Ruth Roque

HOWTO INSTRUCTIONS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

The first time I used this, it didn’t work because I did it wrong.

I used it a second time and it worked amazingly!

Here’s what I did…

1st GLASS – 6oz water, start pulling and don’t stop until glass is empty. *I even hiccuped during this glass.

2nd GLASS – pull until glass is empty. *I felt my diaphragm relaxing.

3rd GLASS – pull until empty and if hiccups aren’t gone, keep going but increase the amount of water.

PULL HARD AND LONG, it’s how you reset the area of your brain that triggers the spasms.

Tommy Thomsen

MUST READ THIS REVIEW

Rated 1 out of 5
July 26, 2021

This product is a 5 Star in my opinion. I gave the 1 Star to get your attention.

I tried it the first time and I didn’t suck enough water, I didn’t do it long enough.

Lately I’ve been sick with a cold and coughing a lot. For the first time ever, coughing triggered my diaphragm spasms aka hiccups. I gave it another try and this time I pulled until there was no more water left 3 times. I even hiccuped during the first class but kept going. I felt the tension in my diaphragm subsiding when I started the second glass of water so kept going into the third. I’m typing this an hour since and haven’t hiccuped once.

Pull at least 6 oz of water per glass and once you start pulling, don’t stop until the glass is empty. Go right to the next glass and repeat. Three glasses did it for me.

Tonmmy

Submit a Review