Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

Works great!

5.0 rating
October 17, 2020

Finally got the hiccups and was able to get this. It worked right away on the first try! Definitely recommend this product especially if hiccups are bothersome for you!

EE

Works like a charm

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

My daughter very easily gets bad hiccups after she laughs. She also has low tone in her throat so that meant hiccups+eating ended up badly for her (and us). I saw an ad for the hiccaway and bought it in the hopes that it would reduce her hiccups at the minimum. I can honestly say that it works every time. My daughter is also a fan of using it as a regular straw if the bottom cap is off.

Melissa Hare

This has helped my quality of life

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

I have problems with severe hiccups that began after treatment I received for leukemia. They sometimes last for days or even weeks, making it very difficult to concentrate, sleep or even breathe. Over the last 19 months, I’ve been prescribed several different medications for it, none of which had the least impact.
Someone in my cancer support group recommended Hicc Away, and I ordered one that arrived a couple of weeks ago. It knocked out my hiccups immediately. Since then, the hiccups have returned a half dozen times or so and your product stopped them right away each time.
This product has really had a positive impact on my quality of life, and I am deeply grateful that you have put this on the market.

John Beske

This is no joke

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

I suffer from deep hard hiccups. My husband has watched me suffer with these for 35 yrs. When he bought this for me I thought he was crazy until I used it. I never go anywhere with out one. I was amazed how quickly this worked. Trust me this is no joke.

Leslie Penick

Buy this now! You won't regret it!

5.0 rating
October 10, 2020

I suffer from regular, strong hiccups – the kind that hurt your chest if you don’t sort them out after a few minutes. One sip of water through the HiccAway and they’re gone. I can’t wait to buy more so I have them stashed at home, work and at my holiday home.

Miah

100% of the time it works every time

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

My wife gets hiccups all the time so I bought this as a joke, but it really works! One sip and they’re gone. She’s not so keen to admit it, but I think it’s changed her life. 10/10 would recommend.

Max L

I love it!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

I HATE having hiccups, but I love this HICCAWAY. I keep it in my purse so I have it at all times.
I even bought a second one for my coworker, and she loves it too!

Colleen Farrell

Free at last!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

After years of chronic hiccups that last for hours with no seeming cure (holding breath and sipping water, jump scares from around corners), this one finally did it. After one use, my fiancee’s hiccups stopped. Sometimes it takes two tries, but it has yet to not work. I feel like this is a major game changer, and it’s a must have for anyone with severe hiccups.

Trevor Bunce

It works wonders!

5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

On occasion when I wake up in the morning I get hiccups. Without a doubt, when I use the Hiccaway it works to get rid of them right away! I highly recommend this product to have around the house or carry in your bag. It really works!!!

Mikaela Ramos

Miracle Device

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

This device really works! It was easy to use and 100% effective within minutes of trying it. I couldn’t be happier that I bought it since hiccups are such a nuisance and incredibly uncomfortable. Get one today! You won’t be sorry!!
PS- Great customer service too!

Gina Campbell

Submit a Review