Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

Hour-Long Hiccups Gone!

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

I love this product!!! It is so effective. I used to have 60-75 minute bouts of Hiccups and now I don’t go longer than a minute. Every household should have one of these!!

Alexander de Roziere

Safe and effective !!!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

As a pharmacist and a mom, when my patients or family members ask for my advice and opinion in regards to treating certain non serious conditions I prefer the most natural , safest and possibly a “drug free “method when it’s appropriate.
There are couple medications that may help with hiccups but for me and my family hiccaway has been the safest and yet most effective way to treat hiccups! My 3 years old son uses it without any assistance! Just wanted to take the time and say thank you we love it and can’t wait to see this product on our pharmacy shelf one day !

Mahsa Ayoubi

It is awesome!

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

I wasn’t expecting this works until my friend bought and used it. As a scientist I am glad that finally a scientific tool came available to public to get ride of hiccups easily.. it’s worth the price!

Hudson

Effective, Easy, Re-usable!!!

5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

My husband recently brought this home and we had been waiting to use it. After a glass of wine, I got the hiccups and the HiccAway was available and worked immediately. It was easy to use and as simple as drinking water through a straw. Best of all, it’s sturdy, well-made, easy to wash and re-use. Would recommend 1 for any household.

Amber Gonzales

IT WORKS! It REALLY works!!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2020

This device has saved me from the uneasy feeling of having hiccups! IF you’re like me, who gets hiccups often after meals or randomly, you know that hiccups are annoying and uncomfortable! This device has helped me with my hiccups, and it can help you too. It works and provides instant relief. You will not regret buying this!!

Lauren Rodriguez

Amazing hiccup cure apparatus

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

My 5 year old develops hiccups 2 to 3 times a week. She was so frustrated and sad until we were introduced to HiccAway. Now my sweet girl is smiling and happy again. One hiccup and she races to get the straw. Like magic – just one sip and BOOM the hiccups are gone. I’m so happy with this produce. It’s a 5/5 for us and my family. Thanks so much for creating such an effective and affordable device.

Patricia Squires

It’s legit!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2020

This cures everyone in our home’s hiccups every time! My 7 and 9 year olds know to grab and use it every time they get the hiccups. This is a great product! I’ve been very impressed and pleased!

Sally B.

4/4 in my House

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

4/4 fixing hiccup cases in my house. 100%…..love this device.

Lee

Thank you so much!

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

My brother gets violent hiccups as a side effect of his stroke (at 30 years old). I originally bought this for him to use, but it has stopped the hiccups of him, me, and my children. It is super easy to use, and it really really works!

Amanda Bowersox

This helped Chemotherapy Cancer Hiccups !

5.0 rating
September 2, 2020

My dad has cancer and always gets Hiccups for days with his Chemotherapy. I found the Hiccaway on Instagram and used it for my dad. It has helped him a lot and I wish we knew about Hiccaway earlier. He is carrying it in his pocket all the time 😀

Sarah K.

Submit a Review