Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

Amazing resuly

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

I’ve tried it multiple time for myself and my son and we both have been so satisfied.
Great device. Easy to work with.

sahar avestimehr

Amazing piece of kit. Works every time

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

I own three of these now. Well I’ve given two to friends. It works so great. As a chronic hick up suffer this is a must have

Tyson Dabney

I don't have enough words of thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

My wife frequently suffers from hiccups and we had tried every imaginable remedy found on the internet and youtube with no result. When we supported the kickstarter campaign, my wife had no expectations so as not to be disappointed. But when she received the Hiccaway and used it for the first time, tears of joy came to her eyes as she saw that it worked perfectly. Afterwards, more of our relatives (both adults and children) tried it out and were pleasantly surprised. Hiccaway works.

Luis Ortega (Spain)

Amazing product

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

100% works every time for me and my family. This product is a 20 star rating for us!

Lee

Really works

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

This straw really works for hiccups amazing

Aaron

Very useful

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

I have already used Hiccaway twice! And both times it worked instantly and I got rid of the annoying hiccups! It’s also an interesting topic/object to talk to friends about. Like a fun quick topic and activity if you may!
Thanks to Dr. Ali for this!
– from UK

Shirin

HiccAway is phenomenal...so happy I found it!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

I tripped across this product and thought I would give it a try. I get the hiccups about one a week, but when I get them once, I get them several times during that day. It is so frustrating, embarrassing and irritating. NO MORE SINCE I FOUND HICCAWAY! This amazing invention is easy to use and solves the hiccups quickly every single time. I have one at home and one that I carry in my purse and I have recommended it to anyone who will listen. If you suffer from hiccups or you know someone who does, this is the best and most effective means to stop the hiccups. Thank you HiccAway for putting me back in control!

Joyce Bogue

Cancer patient gets Relief!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

IT WORKS!! My brother has had stage 4 lung cancer for 2 years and the treatment he received caused him to have hiccups. The hiccups were frequent, lasting up to a day, and in most cases extremely painful. It was so bad he had to take pain medication. The dr’s couldn’t provide a remedy or solution, none of the home remedies or hacks worked, and we tried everything! At his last hospital visit he was finally introduced to HiccAway and we were amazed at how quickly IT WORKED!! The hiccups stopped immediately and so did the pain 🙂
I recommend that you watch the video on how to properly use to maximize effectiveness.

Cindy Salinas

You will never regret buying this item- awesome investment

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

When I get hicups I usually let it happen and eventually they stop but with this device it was instant. I love it. Please buy one for yourself and few others in your family. It also makes a good stocking stuffer for children and adults.

Joan S

Duuuuuuude!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

It totally works on the first try for my 11 y/o. My hiccups are strong, loud, and painful. I can’t wait to see how it helps me.

Nicole G Drake

Submit a Review