Reviews

- See why customers love Hiccaway -

Reviews

HiccAway stopped the Cancer related Hiccups !

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

My friend has cancer and his doctor started him on chemotherapy. After a day of chemotherapy, his main complaint was hiccups as the side effect of chemotherapy. My friend tried several home remedies and they didn’t work. He tried Torazine but it made him very sleepy. Our physician suggested that we try HiccAway tool to stop his hiccups and although I was skeptical at the beginning, my friend surprised by the results. He put the HiccAway in a glass of water and drunk one sip of water through it and his hiccup stopped instantly. Although the hiccups returned 6 hours after but it was much easier for him to stop it by just drinking a sip of water through HiccAway.
After reading the reviews and watching the videos on their website and reading about the science behind the HiccAway and knowing how it activates the nerves, I am now more supportive of this tool, especially for the patients similar to my friend with cancer. I wish I could record a video of my friend’s hiccups, but I will defer it to later on when he feels better after chemotherapy.

Tony Castro

Unbelievable!

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

It really works! My little boy has used Hiccaway a couple of times now and everytime the hiccups vanished. I’m impressed and made a short video as a proof.

Bruno Oliveira

This thing really works

5.0 rating
October 18, 2020

My daughter gets hiccups quite regularly, and this makes them go away every time. Well worth it.

J. Swanson

Works great!

5.0 rating
October 17, 2020

Finally got the hiccups and was able to get this. It worked right away on the first try! Definitely recommend this product especially if hiccups are bothersome for you!

EE

Works like a charm

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

My daughter very easily gets bad hiccups after she laughs. She also has low tone in her throat so that meant hiccups+eating ended up badly for her (and us). I saw an ad for the hiccaway and bought it in the hopes that it would reduce her hiccups at the minimum. I can honestly say that it works every time. My daughter is also a fan of using it as a regular straw if the bottom cap is off.

Melissa Hare

This has helped my quality of life

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

I have problems with severe hiccups that began after treatment I received for leukemia. They sometimes last for days or even weeks, making it very difficult to concentrate, sleep or even breathe. Over the last 19 months, I’ve been prescribed several different medications for it, none of which had the least impact.
Someone in my cancer support group recommended Hicc Away, and I ordered one that arrived a couple of weeks ago. It knocked out my hiccups immediately. Since then, the hiccups have returned a half dozen times or so and your product stopped them right away each time.
This product has really had a positive impact on my quality of life, and I am deeply grateful that you have put this on the market.

John Beske

This is no joke

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

I suffer from deep hard hiccups. My husband has watched me suffer with these for 35 yrs. When he bought this for me I thought he was crazy until I used it. I never go anywhere with out one. I was amazed how quickly this worked. Trust me this is no joke.

Leslie Penick

Buy this now! You won't regret it!

5.0 rating
October 10, 2020

I suffer from regular, strong hiccups – the kind that hurt your chest if you don’t sort them out after a few minutes. One sip of water through the HiccAway and they’re gone. I can’t wait to buy more so I have them stashed at home, work and at my holiday home.

Miah

100% of the time it works every time

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

My wife gets hiccups all the time so I bought this as a joke, but it really works! One sip and they’re gone. She’s not so keen to admit it, but I think it’s changed her life. 10/10 would recommend.

Max L

I love it!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

I HATE having hiccups, but I love this HICCAWAY. I keep it in my purse so I have it at all times.
I even bought a second one for my coworker, and she loves it too!

Colleen Farrell

Free at last!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

After years of chronic hiccups that last for hours with no seeming cure (holding breath and sipping water, jump scares from around corners), this one finally did it. After one use, my fiancee’s hiccups stopped. Sometimes it takes two tries, but it has yet to not work. I feel like this is a major game changer, and it’s a must have for anyone with severe hiccups.

Trevor Bunce

It works wonders!

5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

On occasion when I wake up in the morning I get hiccups. Without a doubt, when I use the Hiccaway it works to get rid of them right away! I highly recommend this product to have around the house or carry in your bag. It really works!!!

Mikaela Ramos

Miracle Device

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

This device really works! It was easy to use and 100% effective within minutes of trying it. I couldn’t be happier that I bought it since hiccups are such a nuisance and incredibly uncomfortable. Get one today! You won’t be sorry!!
PS- Great customer service too!

Gina Campbell

Must have household item!

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

I had a few friends over for dinner last night. After a few glasses of wine one of my guests developed hiccups. After a minute of her attempting different breath holds and positional remedies, to no avail, I remembered I had the HiccAway. Within two attempts at using the HiccAway her hiccups were completely gone! Dishwasher safe, the HiccAway is ready for next time.

William

Fast solution

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

I usually get long lasting hiccups. It’s very uncomfortable when I get hiccups at work or at dinner table. I am so relieved that I finally found a fast and safe solution to stop my hiccups.

Anastasia Portnova

Hour-Long Hiccups Gone!

5.0 rating
October 2, 2020

I love this product!!! It is so effective. I used to have 60-75 minute bouts of Hiccups and now I don’t go longer than a minute. Every household should have one of these!!

Alexander de Roziere

Safe and effective !!!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

As a pharmacist and a mom, when my patients or family members ask for my advice and opinion in regards to treating certain non serious conditions I prefer the most natural , safest and possibly a “drug free “method when it’s appropriate.
There are couple medications that may help with hiccups but for me and my family hiccaway has been the safest and yet most effective way to treat hiccups! My 3 years old son uses it without any assistance! Just wanted to take the time and say thank you we love it and can’t wait to see this product on our pharmacy shelf one day !

Mahsa Ayoubi

It is awesome!

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

I wasn’t expecting this works until my friend bought and used it. As a scientist I am glad that finally a scientific tool came available to public to get ride of hiccups easily.. it’s worth the price!

Hudson

Effective, Easy, Re-usable!!!

5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

My husband recently brought this home and we had been waiting to use it. After a glass of wine, I got the hiccups and the HiccAway was available and worked immediately. It was easy to use and as simple as drinking water through a straw. Best of all, it’s sturdy, well-made, easy to wash and re-use. Would recommend 1 for any household.

Amber Gonzales

IT WORKS! It REALLY works!!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2020

This device has saved me from the uneasy feeling of having hiccups! IF you’re like me, who gets hiccups often after meals or randomly, you know that hiccups are annoying and uncomfortable! This device has helped me with my hiccups, and it can help you too. It works and provides instant relief. You will not regret buying this!!

Lauren Rodriguez

Submit a Review