Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

Doesn't Work

1.0 rating
February 15, 2021

Read the instructions, watched the video, still no relief

Samantha Wilson

I use baking soda!

3.0 rating
February 8, 2021

I very seldom, get hiccups, but when I do get them, I’ll put a little bit of baking soda, in my water, then stir it around, with a spoon, but make sure that the baking soda, is fully dissolved, then drink it down! So, it works for me!

John

Works as advertised!!!

5.0 rating
January 25, 2021

This device works exactly as advertised – instantly stopping hiccups. It is easy to use, and really works – I give it the highest rating available.

Cone Wells

I expected a gimmick, but it actually works for me

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

I have a bunch of scar tissue and nerve damage in my diaphragm, from a gunshot wound back in ’02. Hiccups are usually quite painful, when they happen to me. I got this fully expecting it to be a useless gimmick, honestly. However, it’s actually worked for me, about half a dozen times so far. Sometimes it takes a whole glass of water, sometimes one sip, but *it works* for me.

Jess w.

I love it!

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

It‘s simple to use and for me it works fine – I have very annoying hiccups sometimes and it‘s a relief to just soak some water with the straw and it‘s gone. I love the idea and the realisation of the product! Really good job!

Christin

It works most of the time!

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

It works most of the time! My hiccups are driven by acid reflux. I did not think it could help, but more often than not, it cures the hiccups within a minute.

Lew

Compact

5.0 rating
January 14, 2021

I purchased for my husband and his hiccups. He get them frequently and they hurt when he does. He was doubtful at first but he became a believer, real quick. One of the best purchases I have made for him.

Marcella Burkeen

Hicc Away did not work

1.0 rating
January 13, 2021

As much as I wanted this to take my father’s hiccups away, it did not work. I received the product on his 90th birthday. It was used at his birthday party; it worked for 20 seconds then the hiccups returned. I keep using the product, but it does not work for my father who has had hiccups since 2018.

Linda Votapka

Amazing!!! Almost like magic

5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

Seriously I was the MOST skeptical about this product but I get hiccups so bad it literally is hard to breath and my whole body hurts. So when I saw an ad on Facebook my mentality was ….”well it can’t hurt” let me tell you it did the opposite!!! It works every time all the time. Between my daughter and I one sip and our hiccups are gone I’ve bought extras I have one in the house and one in the car this product is absolutely a game changer!!

Lauren

the tool

4.0 rating
January 10, 2021

I get hiccups a lot after I eat if its a big meal for some odd reason sometimes they don’t bother me but if they do I use it. I have it in my work lunch box because in the past I have had hiccups once in a while at work and to talk to a customer is hard this has helped I would recommend it to a friend

kaitlin

Submit a Review