Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

Hiccaway really works

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

This product really works. My husband had hiccups for 4 days. We called the doctor and got a prescription to make hiccups go away. We saw this product Hiccaway on Shark Tank and decided to order the product. It really works. Hiccups go away right away. So glad we bought it.

Kay Marashi

Yes! It works

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

I was waiting to leave a review until I got the thing to work. I get hiccups all the time from beer, soda, cigarettes and spicy food. When I get them I will get them back all day every time I eat or drink anything. I bought this because of shark tank. I used it 3 times before I figured it out. I could tell the first time that there was something to this thing but it still didn’t work for me. I tried it last night and it worked. First try. What I would tell you is to suck real hard the first breathe to fill the straw immediately and keep doing it in one continuous pull. I would definitely recommend this for people who get the hiccups bad.

Awesome dude

incredible!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

i was a little confused but it worked!

Valentina P

It works!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

I bought it several months ago after seeing it on shark tank. Of course then I didn’t get the hiccups to try it. Just got the hiccups today so I quickly dug out my straw, read the directions and gave it a try. It worked! They were suddenly gone!

Amanda

Side effect from stroke

Rated 4 out of 5
March 29, 2022

I had a stroke a few years ago, affecting muscle control and balance. I had hiccups 24/7 the week I was in the hospital(made it hard to sleep). Finally got a prescription that helped. I still get them sometimes after I eat, but they usually go away in minutes. Not the case about a month ago. I had purchased a HiccAway, so after about 30 minutes of hiccups I tried the HiccAway. They went away on the first try. Maybe lucky, maybe not. But it is worth giving Hiccaway a try.

Tom

Made In USA

Rated 3 out of 5
March 3, 2022

I am waiting to purchase the 4 in a pack but there is a delay. However as long as this company keep making it in USA, I will spread the word on all my social media platform.
Also the accessories e.g. carrying case because of its shape it will not be easy to find anything to fit it, please make it in USA (not China/India etc. I do NOT support these types of regimes)
USA! USA! USA!

Qn Reble

Nice Try

Rated 1 out of 5
March 1, 2022

This device did not work. I suffer from chronic hiccups so I was jazzed about this item and bought one right away. I tried it more than once and more than once it failed me. I followed the directions, I sipped, I sucked and each time the result was the same. I was STILL hiccupping. Overall it was a good idea, but the spoonful of sugar or having someone scare you is just as effective. VERY disappointed, waste of my money.

L Walters

Response from Hiccaway | Instant Hiccup Relief, Guaranteed!

Thank you for taking the time to review HiccAway we appreciate it. We are sad to hear that the HiccAway did not work for your cases of hiccups, some cases are a little more stubborn. We do have a very high success rate but not every case of hiccups can be helped by our device. We appreciate your suggestions for a spoon full of sugar or having someone scare you and we’re glad to hear those work for you. Thank you again for your review and please reach out to us at info@HiccAway.com if you have any further comments.

THIS WORKS !!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

I rarely leave reviews for products, but I simply had to leave one for Hiccaway. My husband occasionally has chronic hiccups , sometimes for 48-72 hours. To the point that they would keep him up all night. Very frustrating and tiring ! He has tried EVERYTHING but nothing has ever worked. We saw this product on Shark Tank and thought it certainly wouldn’t hurt to get one to try. He has had the hiccups 3 times since we received it and each time THIS BABY WORKED !!!! What a relief for him ! We’re ordering several more to keep in cars and at our office.

Kim Ramsey

Amazing Product Hiccaway

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

My granddaughter who is now 7 has had awful hiccups for such a long time sometimes 3 and 4 times a day my daughter has tried everything to help her even to the point of talking to her pediatrician. My husband and I watch Shark Tank all the time and as soon as we saw this he went right online and order it, I am so HAPPY to tell you it WORKS !! the very first time she got them my daughter had her try it and with in seconds her hiccups where gone. She would get them so bad she would cry because the hurt her tummy. THANK YOU !! so much for this outstanding product we have one now for our house to for when she has sleepovers.

Robin M.

AMAZING! Works like a dream!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

I suffer from debilitating and painful hiccups quite often. Everything I have tried never works for me. I learned of the HiccAway from Shark Tank. I was extremely sceptical about the science. I bought 2 HiccAways so I can try it out. I started having very painful hiccups and grabbed my HiccAway, followed the directions, and WOW, just WOW! I am no longer sceptical. I will order several more so I will have access to it throughout my day. I also am thinking of buying more to hand out to family and friends for Christmas presents. I am sold, 100%. Finally, after years of painful hiccups, I can treat it in 30 seconds. I am a customer for life!

Jimmy Rushing

Submit a Review