Reviews

See why customers love Hiccaway

Reviews

I still have a problem

4.0 rating
December 16, 2021

I use the device when hiccups start,it works instantly,but then hiccups come back again and again the day long,I use hiccaway each time and it can last days before finally there is a complete 2 or 3 days stop before the same phenomenon starts again.How can I get rid of this,definitely ?

Blank Jean

Actually Worked

5.0 rating
December 10, 2021

Was skeptical, But got in mail, and that night wouldn’t you know, got Hiccoughs, Unpacked, read instruction, and tried, Works, What more can I ask

DAVID KLAUS

It works!

5.0 rating
December 7, 2021

Hiccups are painful and can be embarrassing while out. This little device works! It took a moment to figure out, but has stopped my hiccups very quickly. I’ve had bouts since before I was born. I have it in a carrying pouch in my purse. Thanks so much!

JC

It works !

5.0 rating
November 16, 2021

I’m 82.
For as long as I can remember I have suffered from awful bouts of hiccups. I was once asked to leave a theater after they stopped the play due to my hiccups.
I have used the adage “Seven Consectutive Sips ” for many years with moderate success (sometimes I would consume a gallon of water before the hiccups stopped)
Then I tried your straw. It has worked quickly everytime.
Thank you for your invention.
Grandpa Don

Don Queen

AMAZING

5.0 rating
October 28, 2021

IT WAS INSANE HOW IT WORKED!! IT WAS REALLY EASY TO FOLLOW INSTURCTIONS AND HELPED ME WITH MY HICCUPS

DEEZ

It worked for my sister and me

5.0 rating
September 12, 2021

Ever since school started, I get slow hiccups daily multiple times due to eating and anxiety. When I had enough, I used the straw, I even take it to college, and when my younger sister had hiccups, she used the straw. Here’s how I bought it from Amazon, I wanted to get some for my family because I hate seeing my family with hiccups, it worries me. So, I bought four on my mom’s birthday, I gave my mom her gift and she gave me one straw and the three other straws for my sisters. I get fast hiccups in the middle of the night but I haven’t tried it on my fast hiccups in the middle of the night.

Maria DeJesus Rodriguez

UNDENIABLY MIRACULOUS

5.0 rating
September 3, 2021

My husband woke up in the middle of the night with a bout of hiccups. After listening to it for 5 minutes I announced it was time to use the HiccAway. He was super skeptical and said he would just wait for them to eventually go away on thier own. Wanting to get back to sleep, I said “Nope”. With one sip through the device, the hiccups were gone and didn’t return. The proof is undeniable.

Kimberly Johnson

A skeptic converted!

5.0 rating
August 17, 2021

I have a chronic neurological condition of which very painful episodes of hiccups are a symptom. Although the science behind the HiccAway is sound, I was skeptical that it would be effective, having tried every other remedy under the sun with no luck, but felt it was worth a go. Long story short, it’s proven immediately effective every time I’ve had hiccups. One breath, one long sip, one swallow, and the hiccups vanish. It also works for my mum. I still can’t get over the fact that after so many years of struggling with this symptom I’ve found a reliable long-term solution for a one-off investment of a few dollars. If only all problems were so easy to solve! I’m so grateful to Dr. Seifi and the team at HiccAway.

Emma Searle

*THIS MAY HAVE CHANGED MY LIFE - NO JOKE!!!

5.0 rating
August 4, 2021

Well first of all – I never take time to write a review unless I am absolutely FLOORED with a product / service…and this time I have to say this DOES!!!
I have had chronic hiccups at least 10x-20x a year that last DAYS (not kidding!) It’s a very strange condition that affects me only if I consume too much acidic food and alcohol together (Love my spice and love my beer LOL!) So you can imagine that I’ve tried every medication / treatment you can possibly find. This led me to discover that swallowing granulated SUGAR and basically choking on it (gross I know) could stop my hiccups…only catch is you gotta sometimes consume a LOT of sugar (again gross!)
Enter…Hiccaway!
I used this exactly as directed and the very first time it stopped a particularly awful bout of hiccups.
That simple. Worked 100%. I’m sold. I want 100 of these everywhere. Thank you Hiccaway!!!!

Corbin Chivers

Revise and correct my prior review

5.0 rating
August 2, 2021

I tried the Hiccaway the first time about two weeks ago and had problems which I documented in my review. Since then, the Hiccaway team contacted me and we worked out all issues to my satisfaction. It turns out that any difficulties that I am experiencing result from major surgery I’ve had in my diaphragm area which negatively affect the otherwise effective functioning of the Hiccaway. My thanks to the Hiccaway team for reaching out to me.

James R. Palmer

Submit a Review